Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller

Model #:
PTE550WVP
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
  • Product highlights

    Industrial

  • Product highlights

    Tape type (Laminated)

  • Product highlights

    Max. tape width (24 mm)

  • Product highlights

    Cutter type (Auto, full & half)

  • Product highlights

    Power supply (Rechargeable Li-ion battery & AC adapter)

  • Product highlights

    Connectivity (Wi-Fi, USB)

Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller

Model #:
PTE550WVP

This industrial handheld labelling tool kit comes with design software to help integrate into workflow processes. See full product description

Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller
Model #:
PTE550WVP
$379.99
$379.99
In Stock and Ready to Ship

Don’t risk forgetting this important step! Instantly register your product for extra benefits.
Need supplies & accessories for this product?Shop Now
Product Overview
Product Description

Your professional reputation is on the line with every job you do. Thanks to Brother s PT-E550WP, you can take pride in all of your projects by printing durable labels for electrical or datacom installations. Use the built-in labelling functions or connect to your computer to use the included software for endless design possibilities. An automatic cutter helps you print and cut wider labels up to 24 mm wide with up to 7 lines of text for cable wrapping, cable flagging, faceplates, patch panel, punch block, barcoding, serialization and more. Built-in WiFi® connectivity, Wireless Direct and Brother s free Mobile Cable Label Tool app and the iLink&Label app that works with Fluke Networks LinkWare Live let you turn your smartphone, tablet or laptop into a powerful wireless jobsite labelling partner. A rechargeable Li-ion battery ensures you have a power supply anywhere your job takes you.

To learn more about the 'Brother PT-E550WVP Industrial Handheld Wireless Labeller', download the brochure here.

Main Features
  • Wireless Connectivity Comes with software to design and print custom labels wirelessly from a computer tablet or mobile device or wireless transfer them into the labelling tool and print without a computer
  • Wirelessly Transfer Label Designs & Databases to the Job Site Designed for labelling bigger projects onsite by entering a few characters to search the database and then print the labels
  • Automatic Strip Cutter Prints Strip of Labels From a Database Helps save time and helps reduce human input error
  • Print Strip of Labels Faster New mechanism design with built-in fully automatic strip cutter
  • Prints Wider Labels New font sizing technology enables printing more clearly formed and readable characters on a 24mm wide label that is ideal for conforming to the short and long ANSI/EIA/TIA-606x identifier format
  • Smart Labelling Application Keys Designed to help you save time and start printing labels for cables faceplates patch panels and more without the learning curve or reading user manuals
  • Easy to Use Labelling Solution Comfortable grip design for one or two hands operation large backlit display and QWERTY keyboard helps make printing labels as simple as texting or sending a message
  • HGe and TZe Tapes Compatible with HGe and TZe tapes that offer adhesive and colour choices for virtually any labelling application
  • Prints Laminated Labels Innovative technology prints and laminates the label automatically encapsulating the print between two protective layers for more durability and resistance against harsh conditions like abrasion extreme temperatures chemicals and moisture plus giving the label a superior finish
  • Prints on Heat Shrink Tubing Compatible with the new line of HSe heat shrink tubing that is smear resistant for marking cables fiber and wires

Power for Industry Pros

Brother

Brother P-touch laminated labels:
Designed and tested to last

We ve rigorously tested our P-touch TZe labels under conditions like abrasion, chemicals, UV light and temperatures varying from -80°C to +150°C . Our labels withstand these extreme conditions and meet the requirements of professionals and their environments.


Engineered with six layers of materials for exceptional durability and performance, our innovative laminated tape technology is what sets Brother apart from the competition.


Dedicated features for professionals

The PT-E550WVP has features designed for electricians, cable installers and construction professionals, including cable wrapping, cable flagging and punch block labelling. With several templates already available, you re sure to choose the right format without having to make manual adjustments. The integrated serialization function allows you to edit labels with a numerical or alphabetical sequence. This labeller also enables you to print on durable, heat shrink tubing.

Brother
Brother

A connectable labeller for
ultra-customizable labels

This versatile labeller features 384 built-in symbols, including those most commonly used for industrial applications. Take label personalization even further with WiFi® connectivity or by connecting the PT-E550WVP to your computer via USB and create labels using P-touch Editor to import databases, screenshots and insert logos or images. The possibilities are virtually endless!

The professional labeller
that goes everywhere

This portable labeller will help you avoid unnecessary back and forth trips by keeping the things you need on hand to get the job done. Download and store custom labels or databases from your PC, then print them from your PT-E550WVP labeller, even if you re on the go. The PT-E550WVP comes with a carrying case and an AC adapter so you can take your labelling solution anywhere you need it. For added flexibility, use its long-lasting, included rechargeable battery.


Brother
Brother

Print wirelessly from your mobile device

Thanks to WiFi® connectability, creating labels from your smartphone or tablet is quick and easy! Simply download Brother s free iPrint&Label and Mobile Cable Label Tool apps to create your labels in just a few clicks.

A high-performance motor
for efficient labelling

The PT-E550WVP prints labels ranging from 3.5 mm to 24 mm wide and offers a printing speed of up to 30 mm/second to reduce printing time. Its advanced automatic cutting system allows you to produce a long strip of serialized labels, which can be easily peeled one at a time, ensuring that the labels are kept in the right order.

Brother
Brother

P-touch Editor:
label design software for PC and Mac

Brother s free P-touch Editor software allows you to design labels on your PC or Mac. Offering many possibilities such as printing barcodes, importing logos and other graphics, it also allows you to use the fonts installed on your computer. Import a Microsoft Excel database or a .csv file to print multiple labels quickly and efficiently.

iLink&Label app

Brother s cloud-based iLink&Label mobile app bridges the gap between the office and the jobsite, bringing project data to labelling tools onsite, where it s needed. Used with Brother PT-E550WVP label printers and Fluke Network s LinkWare and Versiv testers, it delivers advanced mobile label printing capabilities such as higher speeds, greater efficiency and improved accuracy.


Brother
Brother

Mobile Cable Label Tool app

Perfect for anyone wanting to improve efficiency, Brother s Mobile Cable Label Tool app works with your Brother PT-E550WVP to print labels from a selection of standard templates or create customized labels for endless uses. Packed with convenient functions, this app helps you produce labels that are precise, professional and long lasting.

Mobile Transfer Express app

Label printing has never been as easy as it is with Brother s Mobile Transfer Express, a user-friendly app that allows you to use a mobile device to transfer compatible label templates, databases and images with P-touch Transfer Manager (Windows version) to a label printer.

Brother
Brother

A wide choice of specialty tapes

In addition to standard laminated tapes available in different sizes and colours, Brother has developed a range of tapes for special applications in the industrial sector.


These include flexible ID laminated tapes for curved surfaces (cable wrapping, cylindrical surfaces, tubes and pipes), strong adhesive laminated tapes for irregular surfaces (textured, rough, slippery painted metal, powder-coated or uneven items) or heat shrink tubing to tightly fit wires or cables.


Specifications

Print

Vertical PrintingNo
Max. Print Resolution180 x 180 dpi
Rotate PrintingNo
Database PrintingYes
Barcodes (stand-alone mode)CODABAR,Code 128,Code 39,EAN-13,EAN-8,GS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128),ITF (I-2/5),UPC-A,UPC-E
Max. Print Speed20 mm / sec
Barcode PrintingYes

Carton Contents

Carton ContentsPT-E550W, Protective Carrying Case, AC Adapter (AD-E001), Li-ion Rechargeable Battery Pack (BA-E001), TZeFX231 12mm x 8m Black on White Flexible ID Tape, Wrist Strap, CD (P-touch Editor 5.1 Software, Printer Drivers, Transfer Manager, User Guides), Warranty & Product Registration Sheet

Other

Warranty1-Year Limited Warranty
Tape TechnologyThermal Transfer
Tape TypesLaminated,Non-laminated,Acid Free,Extra Strength Adhesive,Flexible ID,Heat Shrink Tube,Iron-On Fabric,Stencil,Tamper-Evident
Built-in Symbols384
Unit Weight1.1 kg
Tape FamilySTe,TZe,HGe,HSe
Model TypeIndustrial Handheld
Power SupplyLi-ion Rechargeable, AAA Size Alkaline, AC Adapter
Unit Dimensions (W" x D" x H")126 x 250 x 94 mm
Tape Length8m
Interface(s)USB (Mini),Wireless
Tape Sizes3.5mm,6mm,9mm,12mm,18mm,24mm

Hardware Features

Operating System (Compatibility)Android® 1.6 and Later,iOS® 3.0 and Later,Mac® OS X 10.7 and later,Windows Server® 2008,Windows Server® 2012,Windows® 10,Windows® 7,Windows® 8,Windows® 8.1,Windows® Vista
ConnectivityUSB (Mini),Wi-Fi
Batteries6 AA (not included),Rechargeable Li-ion (included)
CutterAuto
LCD DisplayBacklit Graphic 15 characters x 2 lines
BacklightYes

Software Features

BarcodingYes
Date/Time StampNo
Text Framing/Fill Pattern6 Frames / No Fill Patterns
PC ConnectableYes
Supplies & Accessories

Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil

No de modèle:
PTE550WVP
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
  • Product highlights

    Usage industriel

  • Product highlights

    Type de ruban (Laminé)

  • Product highlights

    Largeur maximale du ruban (24 mm)

  • Product highlights

    Type de coupe-ruban (Automatique, demie ou pleine grandeur)

  • Product highlights

    Alimentation (Pile rechargeable au lithium-ion et adaptateur secteur)

  • Product highlights

    Connectivité (Wi-Fi, USB)

Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil

No de modèle:
PTE550WVP

La trousse d'outils de l'étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil est livrée avec un logiciel de conception pour vous aider à l'intégrer dans vos processus d'opérations. Voir la description complète

Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil
No de modèle:
PTE550WVP
379,99 $
379,99 $
Maintenant en stock et prête à être expédiée

Ne courez pas le risque d’oublier cette importante étape. Inscrivez instantanément votre produit pour obtenir des avantages supplémentaires.
Besoin de fournitures et d’accessoires pour ce produit?MAGASINER MAINTENANT
Aperçu du produit
Description du produit

Votre réputation professionnelle dépend de chaque travail que vous faites. Grâce à la PT-E550WP de Brother, vous pouvez être fier de tous vos projets en imprimant des étiquettes durables pour vos installations électriques ou de transmission de données. Utilisez les fonctions d étiquetage intégrées ou connectez-la à votre ordinateur pour utiliser le logiciel fourni et obtenir des possibilités de conception infinies. Le coupe-ruban automatique vous permet d imprimer et de découper des étiquettes plus larges jusqu à 24 mm de largeur avec jusqu à 7 lignes de texte pour câbles (enroulées ou drapeaux), plaques frontales, tableaux de connexions, blocs de raccordement, codes à barres, sérialisation et plus encore. La connectivité WiFi® intégrée, Wireless Direct et l appli gratuite Mobile Cable Label Tool de Brother et l appli iLink&Label qui fonctionne avec Fluke Networks LinkWare Live vous permettent de transformer votre téléphone intelligent, tablette ou ordinateur portable en un puissant partenaire d étiquetage sans fil pour vos chantiers. La batterie li-ion rechargeable vous assure une alimentation électrique partout où votre travail vous mènera.

Pour en savoir plus sur « Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil », téléchargez la brochure ici.

Caractéristiques principales
  • Connectivité sans fil Fournie avec un logiciel pour créer et imprimer des étiquettes personnalisées sans fil à partir d'un ordinateur, d'une tablette ou d'un appareil mobile ou les transférer sans fil sur l'outil d'étiquetage et les imprimer sans ordinateur
  • Transfert sans fil des modèles d'étiquettes et des bases de données sur le lieu de travail Conçu pour étiqueter les projets plus volumineux sur place en effectuant une recherche dans la base de données puis en imprimant les étiquettes
  • Le coupe-ruban séquentiel automatique imprime des séquences d'étiquettes à partir d'une base de données Permet de gagner du temps et de réduire les erreurs de saisie
  • Impression plus rapide des séquences d'étiquettes Le nouveau mécanisme avec coupe-ruban séquentiel intégré entièrement automatique est compatible avec le ruban HGe
  • Imprime des étiquettes plus larges La nouvelle technologie de dimensionnement de la police permet d'imprimer des caractères plus lisibles et mieux formés sur un ruban d'une largeur de 24 mm idéal pour étiqueter les formats courts et longs d'identificateurs ANSI/EIA/TIA 606x
  • Touches d'étiquetage intelligentes Conçues pour vous aider à gagner du temps et commencer à imprimer des étiquettes pour câbles, plaques frontales, panneaux de connexions et plus encore sans avoir à maîtriser l'appareil ou à lire des manuels d'utilisation
  • Solution d'étiquetage facile à utiliser Le design ergonomique conçu pour une ou deux mains, le grand écran rétroéclairé et le clavier QWERTY rendent l'impression d'étiquettes aussi simple que de texter ou d'envoyer un message
  • Rubans HGe et TZe Compatible avec les rubans HGe et TZe offerts avec ou sans adhésif et en plusieurs choix de couleur pour répondre à vos besoins d'étiquetage
  • Imprime des étiquettes laminées La technologie innovatrice imprime et lamine l'étiquette automatiquement, en enfermant le texte entre deux couches protectrices pour plus de durabilité et de résistance dans des conditions difficiles telles que températures extrêmes, abrasion, produits chimiques et humidité, tout en donnant à l'étiquette une finition de qualité supérieure
  • Imprime sur des tubes thermorétractables Compatible avec la nouvelle gamme de tubes thermorétractables HSe qui résiste aux taches pour le marquage des câbles, de la fibre optique et des fils

Power for Industry Pros

Brother

Étiquettes laminées P-touch de Brother :
Conçues et testées pour durer

Nous avons rigoureusement testé nos étiquettes TZe P-touch dans des conditions telles que l'abrasion, les produits chimiques, la lumière UV et des températures variant de -80°C à +150°C. Nos étiquettes résistent à ces conditions extrêmes et répondent aux exigences des professionnels et de leur environnement.

Conçue avec six couches de matériaux pour une durabilité et une performance exceptionnelles, notre technologie innovatrice de ruban laminé distingue Brother de la concurrence.


Fonctions exclusives pour les professionnels

La PT-E550WVP possède des caractéristiques conçues pour les électriciens, les installateurs de câbles et les professionnels de la construction, telles que l étiquetage de câbles (enroulés ou drapeaux) et de blocs de raccordement. Avec ses nombreux modèles disponibles, vous êtes sûr de choisir le bon format sans avoir à l ajuster manuellement. La fonction de sérialisation intégrée vous permet d'éditer des étiquettes avec une séquence numérique ou alphabétique. Cette étiqueteuse vous permet également d'imprimer sur des tubes thermorétractables durables.

Brother
Brother

Une étiqueteuse connectable
pour des étiquettes ultra-personnalisables

Cette étiqueteuse polyvalente comporte 384 symboles intégrés, incluant ceux les plus couramment utilisés dans les applications industrielles. La personnalisation des étiquettes va encore plus loin avec la connectivité WiFi® ou si vous connectez la PT-E550WVP à votre ordinateur via USB et créez des étiquettes à l'aide de P-touch Editor pour importer des bases de données, des captures d'écran et insérer des logos ou des images. Les possibilités sont pratiquement infinies!

L'étiqueteuse professionnelle qui va partout

Cette étiqueteuse portable vous aidera à éviter les allers-retours inutiles en gardant à portée de main tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour accomplir votre travail. Téléchargez et stockez des étiquettes personnalisées ou des bases de données à partir de votre PC, puis imprimez-les à partir de votre étiqueteuse PT-E550WVP, même si vous êtes sur la route. La PT-E550WVP est équipée d un étui de transport et d un adaptateur secteur pour que vous puissiez transporter votre solution d'étiquetage partout où vous en avez besoin. Pour plus de flexibilité, utilisez sa batterie rechargeable longue durée incluse.


Brother
Brother

Imprimez sans fil à partir de votre appareil mobile

Grâce à la connectivité WiFi®, créer des étiquettes à partir de votre téléphone intelligent ou tablette est simple et rapide! Téléchargez simplement les applications gratuites iPrint&Label et Mobile Cable Label Tool de Brother pour créer vos étiquettes en quelques clics seulement.

Un moteur performant pour un étiquetage efficace

La PT-E550WVP imprime des étiquettes allant de 3,5 mm à 24 mm de largeur et offre une vitesse d impression allant jusqu à 30 mm/seconde pour réduire les délais d impression. Son système de découpe automatique de pointe vous permet de produire une longue bande d'étiquettes sérialisées, qui peuvent être facilement décollées une à la fois, assurant ainsi le maintien des étiquettes dans le bon ordre.

Brother
Brother

P-touch Editor :
logiciel de conception d étiquettes pour PC et Mac

Le logiciel gratuit P-touch Editor de Brother vous permet de concevoir des étiquettes sur votre PC ou Mac. Offrant de nombreuses possibilités telles que l'impression de codes à barres, l'importation de logos et autres graphiques, il vous permet également d'utiliser les polices installées sur votre ordinateur. Vous pourrez importer une base de données Microsoft Excel ou un fichier.csv pour imprimer plusieurs étiquettes rapidement et efficacement.

Appli iLink&Label

L'appli mobile dans le nuage iLink&Label de Brother comble le fossé entre le bureau et le chantier pour connecter les données de projet aux outils d'étiquetage là où vous en avez besoin. Utilisée de pair avec les étiqueteuses PT-E550WVP de Brother, la solution LinkWare de Fluke Networks et les testeurs Versiv, elle offre des fonctionnalités d impression mobile optimisée d étiquettes telles que vitesses plus élevées, plus grande efficacité et précision améliorée."


Brother
Brother

Appli Mobile Cable Label Tool

Parfaite pour tous ceux qui veulent améliorer leur efficacité, l appli Mobile Cable Label Tool de Brother fonctionne avec votre PT-E550WVP de Brother pour imprimer des étiquettes à partir d'une sélection de modèles standard ou créer des étiquettes personnalisées pour des utilisations illimitées. Dotée de nombreuses fonctions pratiques, cette application vous aide à produire des étiquettes précises, professionnelles et durables.

Appli Mobile Transfer Tool

L'impression d'étiquettes n'a jamais été aussi facile qu'avec Mobile Transfer Express de Brother, une application conviviale qui vous permet d'utiliser un appareil mobile pour transférer des modèles d'étiquettes, des bases de données et des images compatibles avec P-touch Transfer Manager (version Windows) vers une imprimante d étiquettes.

Brother
Brother

Un vaste choix de rubans spécialisés

En plus des rubans laminés standard disponibles en différentes tailles et couleurs, Brother a développé une gamme de rubans pour des applications spéciales dans le secteur industriel.


Ceux-ci incluent notamment des rubans laminés d identification flexibles pour les surfaces courbes (enroulés autour de câbles, surfaces cylindriques, tubes et tuyaux), des rubans laminés adhésifs puissants pour les surfaces irrégulières (surface texturée, rugueuse, en métal peint glissant, enduite de poudre ou inégale) ou des tubes thermorétractables pour attacher les fils ou les câbles fermement ensemble.


Caractéristiques

Impression

Impression verticale Non
Résolution d'impression max. 180 x 180 ppp
Impression rotative Non
Impression de base de données Oui
Codes à barres (mode autonome)CODABAR,Code 128,Code 39,EAN-13,EAN-8,GS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128),ITF (I-2/5),UPC-A,UPC-E
Vitesse d'impression max. (ppp) 20 mm/sec
Impression de codes à barresOui

Contenu de la boîte

Contenu de la boîte PT-E550W, Protective Carrying Case, AC Adapter (AD

Autre

GarantieGarantie limitée d'un an
Technologie du ruban Transfert thermique
Types de rubanLaminé,Non laminé,Ruban sans acide,Ruban adhésif extra résistant,Ruban d'identification flexible,Tube thermorétractable,Feuille thermocollante pour appliqués à tissu,Ruban stencil,Ruban de sécurité
Symboles intégrés 384
Poids de l'unité 1.1 kg
Type de ruban STe,TZe,HGe,HSe
Type de modèle Imprimante d'étiquettes industrielle portable
Alimentation Pile Li-ion rechargeable, pile alcaline AAA ou adaptateur c.a
Dimensions de l'unité (L x P x H) 126 x 250 x 94 mm
Longueur de ruban 8m
Interface(s) USB (Mini),Sans fil
Formats de rubans 3,5 mm,6 mm,9 mm,12 mm,18 mm,24 mm

Caractéristiques matérielles

Systèmes d’exploitation compatibles Android® 1.6 et plus récent,iOS® 3.0 et plus récent,Mac® OS X 10.7 et plus récent,Windows Server® 2008,Windows Server® 2012,Windows® 10,Windows® 7,Windows® 8,Windows® 8.1,Windows® Vista
ConnectivitéUSB (Mini),Wi-Fi
Piles 6 piles AA (non comprises),Pile Li-ion rechargeable (comprise)
Coupe-rubanAuto
Écran ACL Affichage graphique rétroéclairé : 15 caractères x 2 lignes
Rétroéclairage Oui

Caractéristiques logicielles

Codage à barres Oui
Sceau date/heure Non
Encadrement de texte/Motif de remplissage 6 cadres / Aucun motif de remplissage
Connectable au PCOui
Fournitures et accessoires

Rubans et rouleaux
Produit
Prix

  • 39,99 $29,99 $
  • 42,99 $32,24 $
  • 36,99 $27,74 $
  • 28,99 $21,74 $
  • 27,99 $20,99 $
  • 36,99 $27,74 $
  • 27,99 $20,99 $
  • 31,49 $23,62 $
  • 22,49 $16,87 $
  • 25,99 $19,49 $
  • 36,99 $27,74 $
  • 27,99 $20,99 $
  • 18,99 $14,24 $
  • Commentaires
    Soutien et téléchargements
    Soutien et téléchargements
    Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil

    Brother PT-E550WVP Étiqueteuse portable industrielle sans fil

    No de modèle PTE550WVP

    Ce n’est pas le produit demandé?

    TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS ET DOCUMENTS

    Téléchargements et pilotes

    Obtenir les téléchargements et les pilotes pour ce produit du Centre de Solutions de Brother

    Trouver les téléchargements et les pilotesTéléchargement de l’application iPrint&ScanTéléchargement de l’application iPrint&Scan

    Manuels et documents

    Obtenir les téléchargements et les pilotes pour ce produit du Centre de Solutions de Brother

    Télécharger les manuels et les documents

    Brochure produit

    Tout ce que vous souhaitez savoir sur votre produit est offert en format PDF.

    Télécharger la brochure produit

    FAQ

    Garantie
    Garantie

    Garantie limitée d'un an

    Politique de retour

    Vous pouvez retourner toute machine Brother dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat (bien que nous ne puissions imaginer pourquoi vous voudriez le faire), tant que l’emballage de la machine n’est pas ouvert et est intact, et que vous détenez un numéro d’autorisation de retour (RMA) valide.*Si vous n’avez pas acheté votre machine directement chez Brother, nous pourrions exiger une preuve d’achat. (Si vous ne l’avez pas, soyez sans crainte, dites-le-nous, et nous ferons tout notre possible pour trouver une solution.) Communiquez avec nous pour que nous vous proposions la solution qui vous convient le mieux, soit une machine différente, soit de l’aide pour l’installation, soit l’attribution d’un numéro RMA. Pour nous joindre par l’intermédiaire du service Posez une question, cliquez ici : //soutien.brother.ca/app/ask. Vous devrez assumer les frais d’expédition. Si, cependant, nous jugeons que la machine est défectueuse, ou si pour quelque raison que ce soit, nous sommes responsables, nous serons heureux de prendre les dispositions pour la récupérer, à nos frais. Une fois que nous aurons inspecté le produit retourné, nous rembourserons le montant sur votre carte de crédit.

    ×
    INTÉRESSÉ À NOS APPAREILS DE BUREAU BROTHER?
    ×
    INTÉRESSÉ À NOS APPAREILS DE BUREAU BROTHER?
    Haut