New
Brother P-touch home essentials tape bundle
Brother P-touch home essentials tape bundle
Brother P-touch home essentials tape bundle

Brother P-touch home essentials tape bundle

Item #:
TZE12631BUND

This Brother P-touch home essentials label bundle offers a variety of 12 mm tapes that are perfect for tidying and organizing your life. It includes one each of Black on White, Black on Clear and Black on Yellow tape for labelling all kinds of things ... See full description

Brother P-touch home essentials tape bundle
Brother P-touch home essentials tape bundle
Item #:
TZE12631BUND
$57.99
$57.99
In Stock In Stock and Ready to Ship

Bundle Overview

This Brother P-touch home essentials label bundle offers a variety of 12 mm tapes that are perfect for tidying and organizing practically everything in your life. It includes one TZE231 Black on White tape, TZE131 Black on Clear tape and one TZE631 Black on Yellow tape perfect for labelling your pantry, kitchen, garage, basement, storage room, sports gear and so much more.

Loading your P-touch labeller with these tapes is simple thanks to Brother s easy drop-in cartridges that let you change up your tape choice on a whim to suit your projects.

These Brother tapes feature an exclusive laminated tape process and standard adhesive making them perfect for everyday applications. Labels stay on under normal indoor and outdoor use, including hot and cold environments and are best suited for smooth, flat surfaces and are an ideal choice for all your labelling needs.

Included in the Bundle
Brother Genuine TZE231 Black on White 12 mm laminated tape for P-touch label makers

Brother Genuine TZe231 Black on White Laminated Tape for P-touch Label Makers, 12 mm wide x 8 m long

Model # : TZE231

Brother Genuine TZE131 Black on Clear 12 mm laminated tape for P-touch label makers

Brother Genuine TZe131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape for P-touch Label Makers, 12 mm wide x 8 m long

Model # : TZE131

Brother Genuine TZE631 Black on Yellow 24 mm laminated tape for P-touch label makers

Brother Genuine TZe631 Black on Yellow Laminated Tape for P-touch Label Makers, 12 mm wide x 8 m long

Model # : TZE631

Reviews
Return Policy

You can return any Brother machine purchased on brother.ca within 30 days of purchase as long as it’s unopened, intact and has a valid Return Material Authorization (RMA) number. Contact us so that we can assess the best solution for you, either by providing you with a different machine, helping with the setup or issuing an RMA. Any shipping costs are at your expense. However, if we determine that the machine is defective—or if we’re otherwise responsible—we’ll be happy to arrange a pickup at our expense. Once we’ve inspected the return, we’ll refund your credit card. Bundled Brother products may also be returned as long as all components of the bundle (the machine and all the included consumables such as toner, ink, drum etc.) have not been opened, used or damaged.

BE AN INSIDER
Discount Offers
Sign up to get 15%

and be entered for a chance to win $250 in supplies


Weekly Deals
Weekly Deals!

Don’t miss these offers

Brother Care Program
Get a FREE 6-month

Extended warranty

Nouveau
Ensemble de rubans essentiels pour la maison P-touch Brother
Ensemble de rubans essentiels pour la maison P-touch Brother
Ensemble de rubans essentiels pour la maison P-touch Brother

Ensemble de rubans essentiels pour la maison P-touch Brother

Article no:
TZE12631BUND

Cet ensemble d'étiquettes essentielles pour la maison P-touch de Brother offre une variété de rubans de 12 mm parfaits pour ranger et organiser votre vie. Il inclut un ruban blanc avec texte noir, transparent avec texte noir et jaune avec texte noir. Voir la description complète

Ensemble de rubans essentiels pour la maison P-touch Brother
Ensemble de rubans essentiels pour la maison P-touch Brother
Article no:
TZE12631BUND
57,99 $
57,99 $
In Stock Produit en stock et prête à être expédié

Aperçu de l’ensemble

Cet ensemble d'étiquettes essentielles pour la maison P-touch de Brother offre une variété de rubans de 12 mm qui sont parfaits pour ranger et organiser pratiquement tout dans votre vie. Il comprend un ruban blanc avec texte noir TZE231, un ruban transparent avec texte noir TZE131 et un ruban jaune avec texte noir TZE631, parfaits pour étiqueter votre garde-manger, votre cuisine, votre garage, votre sous-sol, votre salle de rangement, votre équipement sportif et plus encore.

Charger votre étiqueteuse P-touch avec ces rubans est simple grâce aux cassettes faciles à insérer de Brother qui vous permettent de changer votre choix de rubans ou de rubans satinés au gré de vos projets.

Ces rubans Brother sont dotés d'un procédé de ruban laminé exclusif et d'un adhésif standard, ce qui les rend parfaits pour l'utilisation au quotidien. Les étiquettes restent en place dans des conditions normales d'utilisation à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur, y compris dans des environnements chauds et froids, et conviennent mieux aux surfaces lisses et planes. Elles sont un choix idéal pour tous vos besoins d'étiquetage.

Compris dans l’ensemble
Ruban laminé blanc avec texte noir authentique Brother TZE231 12 mm pour étiqueteuses P-touch

Brother TZe231 Ruban laminé blanc avec texte noir authentique pour étiqueteuses P-touch, 12 mm de largeur x 8 m de longueur

N° modèle : TZE231

Ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir authentique Brother TZE131 12 mm pour étiqueteuses P-touch

Brother TZe131 Ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir authentique pour étiqueteuses P-touch, 12 mm de largeur x 8 m de longueur

N° modèle : TZE131

Ruban laminé jaune avec texte noir authentique Brother TZE631 24 mm pour étiqueteuses P-touch

Brother TZe631 Ruban laminé jaune avec texte noir authentique pour étiqueteuses P-touch, 12 mm de largeur x 8 m de longueur

N° modèle : TZE631

Commentaires
Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner tout appareil Brother acheté sur brother.ca dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat, pourvu que la boîte ne soit pas ouverte et que vous ayez un numéro d'autorisation de retour de matériel (RMA) valide.* Contactez-nous afin que nous puissions évaluer la meilleure solution pour vous, soit en vous fournissant un appareil différent, en vous aidant avec la configuration ou en émettant un numéro d’autorisation de retour. Tous les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge. Cependant, si nous déterminons que l’appareil est défectueux ou si nous sommes autrement responsables, il nous fera plaisir d’effectuer la cueillette de l’appareil à nos frais. Après avoir effectué l’inspection de l’appareil retourné, nous vous rembourserons sur votre carte de crédit. Les ensembles de produits Brother peuvent également être retournés pourvu que tous les éléments de l'ensemble (l'appareil et tous les consommables inclus tels que toner, encre, tambour, etc.) n'ont pas été ouverts, utilisés ou endommagés.

Brother
Brother

A Passion For Quilting:
The Hobbist BQ2450

Innov-ís BQ2450 with Quilters Bundle
LEARN MORE
DEVENEZ UN EXPERT
Discount Offers
Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir
15 % de rabais

et courir la chance de gagner 250 $ en fournitures S’inscrire


Weekly Deals
Offres de la semaine!
 

Ne manquez pas ces offres

Brother Care Program
Obtenez une garantie prolongée

de 6 mois GRATUITE