Refurbished
Brother RHL-L2320D Refurbished Monochrome Laser Printer Bundle with Starter Toner and TN660 High Yield Black Laser Toner Cartridge
Brother RHL-L2320D Refurbished Monochrome Laser Printer Bundle with Starter Toner and TN660 High Yield Black Laser Toner Cartridge

Brother RHL-L2320D Refurbished Monochrome Laser Printer Bundle with Starter Toner and TN660 High Yield Black Laser Toner Cartridge

Model #:
R2320TN660BUND

This bundle includes a refurb Mono Laser Printer, starter toner and TN660 high-yield toner. Auto duplex printing, flexible paper handling and versatile connectivity make it ideal for personal or home office use. (USB cable not included). See full description

Brother RHL-L2320D Refurbished Monochrome Laser Printer Bundle with Starter Toner and TN660 High Yield Black Laser Toner Cartridge
Brother RHL-L2320D Refurbished Monochrome Laser Printer Bundle with Starter Toner and TN660 High Yield Black Laser Toner Cartridge
Model #:
R2320TN660BUND
$169.99
$169.99
Item Out Of Stock

Bundle Overview

The Brother RHL-L2320D bundle includes a refurbished Monochrome Laser Printer, starter toner (approximately 700 pages total) and TN660 high-yield black laser toner cartridge (approximately 5,200 pages total) so you can get printing as soon as you take it out of the box. Offering automatic duplex printing to save paper and a fast print speed up to 30 ppm to save time, it's ideal for personal or home office use. Featuring a desk-friendly compact size, an adjustable letter/legal 250-sheet capacity tray and manual feed slot for envelopes, this machine prints high-quality documents at up to 2,400 x 600 dpi. Connect locally only via its Hi-Speed USB 2.0 interface (USB cable sold separately). Lower your cost per page with high-yield replacement toner cartridges and use its toner save mode for less critical documents. Comes with a 1-year limited warranty on the machine with online support for life of your product.

Included in the Bundle
Brother HL-L2320D Compact, Personal Laser Printer - Good-as-New

Brother RHL-L2320D Refurbished Compact, Personal Monochrome Laser Printer

Model # : RHLL2320D

Brother TN660 Toner Cartridge   Black, High Yield

Brother TN660 Black Toner Cartridge, High Yield

Model # : TN660

Reviews
Return Policy

You can return any Brother machine purchased on brother.ca within 30 days of purchase as long as it’s unopened, intact and has a valid Return Material Authorization (RMA) number. Contact us so that we can assess the best solution for you, either by providing you with a different machine, helping with the setup or issuing an RMA. Any shipping costs are at your expense. However, if we determine that the machine is defective—or if we’re otherwise responsible—we’ll be happy to arrange a pickup at our expense. Once we’ve inspected the return, we’ll refund your credit card. Bundled Brother products may also be returned as long as all components of the bundle (the machine and all the included consumables such as toner, ink, drum etc.) have not been opened, used or damaged.

BE AN INSIDER
Sign up to get 15% off your next order

COVID-19 UPDATE
Delivery of your order might be delayed 3 – 5 days. Thanks for your patience!

Sign up to get 15% off your entire first order


We’re at your side

Here’s what we’re doing about COVID-19

Modèle réusiné
Ensemble Brother RHL-L2320D Imprimante laser monochrome remise à neuf avec toner de départ et cartouche de toner laser noir à haut rendement TN660
Ensemble Brother RHL-L2320D Imprimante laser monochrome remise à neuf avec toner de départ et cartouche de toner laser noir à haut rendement TN660

Ensemble Brother RHL-L2320D Imprimante laser monochrome remise à neuf avec toner de départ et cartouche de toner laser noir à haut rendement TN660

N° modèle:
R2320TN660BUND

Cet ensemble inclut une imprimante laser monochrome remise à neuf, un toner de départ et un toner TN660 à haut rendement. L'impression recto verso automatique, la gestion flexible du papier et la connectivité polyvalente en font l'appareil idéal pour l'utilisation personnelle ou le bureau à ... Voir la description complète

Ensemble Brother RHL-L2320D Imprimante laser monochrome remise à neuf avec toner de départ et cartouche de toner laser noir à haut rendement TN660
Ensemble Brother RHL-L2320D Imprimante laser monochrome remise à neuf avec toner de départ et cartouche de toner laser noir à haut rendement TN660
N° modèle:
R2320TN660BUND
169,99 $
169,99 $
Article en rupture de stock

Aperçu de l’ensemble

L'ensemble RHL-L2320D de Brother comprend une imprimante laser monochrome remise à neuf, un toner de départ (environ 700 pages au total) et une cartouche de toner laser noir à haut rendement TN660 (environ 5 200 pages au total) afin que vous puissiez imprimer dès que vous sortez votre appareil de la boîte. Offrant l'impression recto verso automatique pour économiser le papier et une vitesse d'impression rapide allant jusqu'à 30 ppm pour gagner du temps, il est idéal pour une utilisation personnelle ou professionnelle à domicile. Présentant un format compact parfait pour le bureau, un bac réglable au format Lettre/Légal d'une capacité de 250 feuilles et une fente d'alimentation manuelle pour les enveloppes, cet appareil imprime des documents de haute qualité jusqu'à 2 400 x 600 ppp. Connectez-le localement via son interface USB 2.0 haute vitesse (câble USB vendu séparément). Réduisez votre coût par page grâce aux cartouches de toner de remplacement à haut rendement et utilisez le mode d'économie de toner pour les documents moins importants. Inclut une garantie limitée d'un an sur l'appareil avec soutien en ligne pour la durée de vie de votre produit.

Compris dans l’ensemble
Brother HL-L2320D Compact, Personal Laser Printer - Good-as-New

Brother HL-L2320D Imprimante laser personnelle compacte - Remise à neuf

N° modèle : RHLL2320D

Brother TN660 Toner Cartridge   Black, High Yield

Brother TN660 Cartouche de toner noir à haut rendement

N° modèle : TN660

Commentaires
Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner tout appareil Brother acheté sur brother.ca dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat, pourvu que la boîte ne soit pas ouverte et que vous ayez un numéro d'autorisation de retour de matériel (RMA) valide.* Contactez-nous afin que nous puissions évaluer la meilleure solution pour vous, soit en vous fournissant un appareil différent, en vous aidant avec la configuration ou en émettant un numéro d’autorisation de retour. Tous les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge. Cependant, si nous déterminons que l’appareil est défectueux ou si nous sommes autrement responsables, il nous fera plaisir d’effectuer la cueillette de l’appareil à nos frais. Après avoir effectué l’inspection de l’appareil retourné, nous vous rembourserons sur votre carte de crédit. Les ensembles de produits Brother peuvent également être retournés pourvu que tous les éléments de l'ensemble (l'appareil et tous les consommables inclus tels que toner, encre, tambour, etc.) n'ont pas été ouverts, utilisés ou endommagés.

Brother
Brother

A Passion For Quilting:
The Hobbist BQ2450

Innov-ís BQ2450 with Quilters Bundle
LEARN MORE
DEVENEZ UN EXPERT
Abonnez-vous pour obtenir 15 % de rabais de rabais sur votre prochaine commande
MISE À JOUR - COVID-19
La livraison des commandes peut être retardée de 3 à 5 jours. Merci pour votre patience!

Abonnez-vous pour économiser 15 % sur la totalité de votre première commande


Nous sommes là pour vous

Pendant la crise de la COVID-19