New
Brother PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape
Brother PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape

Brother PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape

Model #:
710TZE131BUND

Use the CUBE Plus label maker with your Apple or Android smartphone/tablet and the P-touch Design&Print and iPrint&Label apps to print great-looking, durable labels. It includes a TZe251 24 mm black on white starter tape and a TZe131 12 mm black on clear laminated tape. See full description

Brother PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape
Brother PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape
Model #:
710TZE131BUND
$139.99
$139.99
Item Out Of Stock

Bundle Overview

Versatile, simple and fun to use, the Brother P-touch PT-P710BT CUBE Plus bundle comes with a TZe251 24 mm black on white starter tape and a TZe131 12 mm black on clear laminated tape so you can get labelling right away. This label maker lets you easily design and print durable, laminated labels up to 24 mm (~ 1) from your smartphone, tablet, laptop or computer. Put it to work with your Apple or Android smartphone/tablet and the P-touch Design&Print and iPrint&Label apps or use its included USB cable to hook it up to your computer to tackle a wide variety of tasks and projects. Ideal for your small business, retail shop or craft-based business, it features a sleek, stylish design that s tough enough for home and office use. Compatible with three different Brother software applications that offer a wide selection of pre-designed creative templates with a variety of fonts, frames and special symbols, the P-touch CUBE Plus is perfect for adding customized touches like images, company logos and barcodes. Its sleek, stylish aesthetic blends in with any environment while its compact, lightweight design with built-in Li-ion battery makes it easily portable for on-the-go use.

Included in the Bundle
PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Smartphone and PC Label Maker

PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Smartphone and PC Label Maker

Model # : PTP710BT

Brother Genuine TZE131 Black on Clear 12 mm laminated tape for P-touch label makers

Brother Genuine TZe131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape for P-touch Label Makers, 12 mm wide x 8 m long

Model # : TZE131

Reviews
Return Policy

You can return any Brother machine purchased on brother.ca within 30 days of purchase as long as it’s unopened, intact and has a valid Return Material Authorization (RMA) number. Contact us so that we can assess the best solution for you, either by providing you with a different machine, helping with the setup or issuing an RMA. Any shipping costs are at your expense. However, if we determine that the machine is defective—or if we’re otherwise responsible—we’ll be happy to arrange a pickup at our expense. Once we’ve inspected the return, we’ll refund your credit card. Bundled Brother products may also be returned as long as all components of the bundle (the machine and all the included consumables such as toner, ink, drum etc.) have not been opened, used or damaged.

BE AN INSIDER
Discount Offers
Sign up to get 15%

and be entered for a chance to win $250 in supplies


Weekly Deals
Weekly Deals!

Don’t miss these offers

Brother Care Program
Get a FREE 6-month

Extended warranty

Nouveau
Ensemble Brother PT-P710BT Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE Plus avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir
Ensemble Brother PT-P710BT Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE Plus avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir

Ensemble Brother PT-P710BT Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE Plus avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir

N° modèle:
710TZE131BUND

Utilisez l étiqueteuse CUBE Plus avec votre téléphone/tablette Apple ou Android et l'appli P-touch Design&Print sur un réseau sans fil. Elle inclut un ruban blanc avec texte noir TZe251 de 24 mm et un ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir TZe131 de 12 mm. Voir la description complète

Ensemble Brother PT-P710BT Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE Plus avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir
Ensemble Brother PT-P710BT Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE Plus avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir
N° modèle:
710TZE131BUND
139,99 $
139,99 $
Article en rupture de stock

Aperçu de l’ensemble

Polyvalent, simple et amusant à utiliser, l ensemble d étiqueteuse P-touch PT-P710BT Cube Plus de Brother inclut un ruban de départ blanc avec texte noir TZe251 de 24 mm et un ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir TZe131 de 12 mm pour que vous puissiez commencer à étiqueter immédiatement. Cette étiqueteuse vous permet de créer et d imprimer facilement des étiquettes laminées et durables jusqu à 24 mm (~ 1 po) à partir de votre téléphone intelligent, tablette, ordinateur portable ou ordinateur. Faites-la travailler avec votre téléphone intelligent ou votre tablette Apple ou Android et les applis P-touch Design&Print et iPrint&Label ou utilisez son câble USB inclus pour la connecter à votre ordinateur et accomplir une grande variété de tâches et de projets. Idéale pour votre petite entreprise, votre magasin de détail ou votre entreprise artisanale, elle offre un design élégant qui est assez robuste pour la maison ou le travail. Compatible avec trois différents logiciel Brother qui offrent une vaste sélection de modèles de création préconçus avec une variété de polices, de cadres et de symboles spéciaux, la P-touch CUBE Plus est parfaite pour ajouter une touche personnalisée comme des images, des logos d entreprise et des codes à barres. Son esthétique élégante s'intègre dans n'importe quel environnement tandis que son design compact et léger avec batterie Li-ion intégrée la rend facilement portable pour une utilisation mobile.

Compris dans l’ensemble
PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Étiqueteuse pour téléphone intelligent et PC

PT-P710BT P-touch CUBE Plus Étiqueteuse pour téléphone intelligent et PC

N° modèle : PTP710BT

Ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir authentique Brother TZE131 12 mm pour étiqueteuses P-touch

Brother TZe131 Ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir authentique pour étiqueteuses P-touch, 12 mm de largeur x 8 m de longueur

N° modèle : TZE131

Commentaires
Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner tout appareil Brother acheté sur brother.ca dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat, pourvu que la boîte ne soit pas ouverte et que vous ayez un numéro d'autorisation de retour de matériel (RMA) valide.* Contactez-nous afin que nous puissions évaluer la meilleure solution pour vous, soit en vous fournissant un appareil différent, en vous aidant avec la configuration ou en émettant un numéro d’autorisation de retour. Tous les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge. Cependant, si nous déterminons que l’appareil est défectueux ou si nous sommes autrement responsables, il nous fera plaisir d’effectuer la cueillette de l’appareil à nos frais. Après avoir effectué l’inspection de l’appareil retourné, nous vous rembourserons sur votre carte de crédit. Les ensembles de produits Brother peuvent également être retournés pourvu que tous les éléments de l'ensemble (l'appareil et tous les consommables inclus tels que toner, encre, tambour, etc.) n'ont pas été ouverts, utilisés ou endommagés.

Brother
Brother

A Passion For Quilting:
The Hobbist BQ2450

Innov-ís BQ2450 with Quilters Bundle
LEARN MORE
DEVENEZ UN EXPERT
Discount Offers
Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir
15 % de rabais

et courir la chance de gagner 250 $ en fournitures S’inscrire


Weekly Deals
Offres de la semaine!
 

Ne manquez pas ces offres

Brother Care Program
Obtenez une garantie prolongée

de 6 mois GRATUITE