New
Brother QL-700 Label Printer Bundle with DK1201 Standard Address Paper Labels
Brother QL-700 Label Printer Bundle with DK1201 Standard Address Paper Labels

Brother QL-700 Label Printer Bundle with DK1201 Standard Address Paper Labels

Model #:
700DK1201BUND

Perfect for your busy office, the Brother QL-700 Label Maker bundle comes with DK1201 Standard Address Paper Labels so you can quickly print professional, cost-effective paper labels. Use its built-in Plug and Label and P-touch Editor software to create all kinds of labels. See full description

Brother QL-700 Label Printer Bundle with DK1201 Standard Address Paper Labels
Brother QL-700 Label Printer Bundle with DK1201 Standard Address Paper Labels
Model #:
700DK1201BUND
$94.99
$94.99
In Stock In Stock and Ready to Ship

Bundle Overview

The Brother QL-700 Label Maker bundle comes with a 400-pack of DK1201 1.1 x 3.5 Standard Address Paper Labels so you can print professional labels right away to quickly tackle labelling tasks in your busy office. This high-speed label printer helps you create cost-effective paper labels for file folders, envelopes, packages, DVDs and more. It even prints banners and signs up to 3 feet long! Its ultra-fast print speed of up to 93 labels per minute saves time on big projects. Whether you print one label or multiple labels at a time, the convenient, automatic cutter speeds your job along. Use one of these two easy ways to create labels: Press the Editor Lite button to launch the intuitive, built-in Plug and Label software to quickly type and print labels without installing additional software. Or install the included P-touch Editor label design software to create more elaborate labels. You'll find the die-cut pre-sized standard address paper labels easy to use.

Included in the Bundle
Brother QL-700 High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Brother QL-700 High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Model # : QL700

Brother DK1201 Standard Address Paper Labels (400 labels)   1.1" x 3.5" (29 mm x 90.3 mm)

Brother DK-1201 Standard Address Paper Labels (400 labels) - 1.1" x 3.5" (29 mm x 90.3 mm)

Model # : DK1201

Reviews
Return Policy

You can return any Brother machine purchased on brother.ca within 30 days of purchase as long as it’s unopened, intact and has a valid Return Material Authorization (RMA) number. Contact us so that we can assess the best solution for you, either by providing you with a different machine, helping with the setup or issuing an RMA. Any shipping costs are at your expense. However, if we determine that the machine is defective—or if we’re otherwise responsible—we’ll be happy to arrange a pickup at our expense. Once we’ve inspected the return, we’ll refund your credit card. Bundled Brother products may also be returned as long as all components of the bundle (the machine and all the included consumables such as toner, ink, drum etc.) have not been opened, used or damaged.

BE AN INSIDER
Sign up to get 15% and get a chance to win $250 in supplies value.
COVID-19 UPDATE
Delivery of your order might be delayed 3 – 5 days. Thanks for your patience!

Sign up to get 15% off your entire first order

and be entered for a chance to win $250 in the supplies

We’re at your side

Here’s what we’re doing about COVID-19

Nouveau
Ensemble Brother QL-700 Imprimante d'étiquettes avec étiquettes d adresse en papier standard DK1201
Ensemble Brother QL-700 Imprimante d'étiquettes avec étiquettes d adresse en papier standard DK1201

Ensemble Brother QL-700 Imprimante d'étiquettes avec étiquettes d adresse en papier standard DK1201

N° modèle:
700DK1201BUND

L'ensemble d étiqueteuse QL-700 de Brother inclut des étiquettes d adresse standard en papier DK1201 pour imprimer rapidement des étiquettes papier professionnelles et rentables. Utilisez ses logiciels Plug and Label et P-touch Editor pour créer toutes sortes d'étiquettes. Voir la description complète

Ensemble Brother QL-700 Imprimante d'étiquettes avec étiquettes d adresse en papier standard DK1201
Ensemble Brother QL-700 Imprimante d'étiquettes avec étiquettes d adresse en papier standard DK1201
N° modèle:
700DK1201BUND
94,99 $
94,99 $
In Stock Produit en stock et prête à être expédié

Aperçu de l’ensemble

L'ensemble d étiqueteuse QL-700 de Brother inclut un ensemble de 400 étiquettes d adresse en papier standard DK1201 de 1,1 po x 3,5 po. Vous pouvez ainsi imprimer immédiatement des étiquettes professionnelles pour vous attaquer rapidement aux tâches d'étiquetage dans votre bureau occupé. Cette imprimante d'étiquettes haute vitesse vous aide à créer des étiquettes en papier rentables pour les classeurs, les enveloppes, les colis, les DVD et plus. Elle imprime même des bannières et des affiches jusqu'à 3 pieds de longueur! Sa vitesse d'impression ultra rapide jusqu'à 93 étiquettes par minute vous aide à gagner du temps lors de gros projets. De plus, son coupe-ruban automatique vous permettra de travailler encore plus rapidement, que vous imprimiez une ou plusieurs étiquettes simultanément. Utilisez l'un de ces deux moyens simples pour créer des étiquettes : Appuyez sur le bouton Editor Lite pour lancer le logiciel intégré et intuitif Plug and Label pour taper et imprimer des étiquettes rapidement sans installer de logiciel supplémentaire. Ou installez le logiciel de conception d'étiquettes P-touch Editor inclus pour créer des étiquettes plus complexes. Vous verrez, les étiquettes d adresse standard en papier prédimensionnées et prédécoupées sont faciles à utiliser.

Compris dans l’ensemble
Brother QL-700 High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Brother QL-700 Imprimante d'étiquettes haute vitesse professionnelle

N° modèle : QL700

Brother DK1201 Standard Address Paper Labels (400 labels)   1.1" x 3.5" (29 mm x 90.3 mm)

Brother DK1201 Étiquettes d'adresse standard en papier (400 étiquettes) - 1,1 po x 3,5 po (29 mm x 90,3 mm)

N° modèle : DK1201

Commentaires
Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner tout appareil Brother acheté sur brother.ca dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat, pourvu que la boîte ne soit pas ouverte et que vous ayez un numéro d'autorisation de retour de matériel (RMA) valide.* Contactez-nous afin que nous puissions évaluer la meilleure solution pour vous, soit en vous fournissant un appareil différent, en vous aidant avec la configuration ou en émettant un numéro d’autorisation de retour. Tous les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge. Cependant, si nous déterminons que l’appareil est défectueux ou si nous sommes autrement responsables, il nous fera plaisir d’effectuer la cueillette de l’appareil à nos frais. Après avoir effectué l’inspection de l’appareil retourné, nous vous rembourserons sur votre carte de crédit. Les ensembles de produits Brother peuvent également être retournés pourvu que tous les éléments de l'ensemble (l'appareil et tous les consommables inclus tels que toner, encre, tambour, etc.) n'ont pas été ouverts, utilisés ou endommagés.

Brother
Brother

A Passion For Quilting:
The Hobbist BQ2450

Innov-ís BQ2450 with Quilters Bundle
LEARN MORE
DEVENEZ UN EXPERT
Abonnez-vous pour obtenir 15 % de rabais et courir la chance de gagner 250$ en fournitures.
MISE À JOUR - COVID-19
La livraison des commandes peut être retardée de 3 à 5 jours. Merci pour votre patience!

Abonnez-vous pour économiser 15 % sur la totalité de votre première commande

et courir la chance de gagner 250$en fournitures.

Nous sommes là pour vous

Pendant la crise de la COVID-19