New
Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape
Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape

Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape

Model #:
300TZE131BUND

Use the CUBE label maker with your Apple or Android smartphone/tablet and the P-touch Design&Print app over a wireless connection to print great-looking, durable labels. It includes a TZe231 12 mm black on white starter tape and a TZe131 12 mm black on clear laminated ... See full description

Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape
Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE Label Maker Bundle with Tze131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape
Model #:
300TZE131BUND
$87.99
$87.99
In Stock In Stock and Ready to Ship

Bundle Overview

Revolutionize the way you label with this Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE label maker and tape bundle! Just use your Apple® or Android smartphone/tablet along with the free P-touch Design&Print app while on a wireless connection and you'll be on your way to printing great-looking, durable labels. Take your pick from loads of predesigned home and office templates or create and save your own using 450 symbols, 60+ frames and a variety of fonts including most Google and Apple font libraries. In includes a TZe231 12 mm black on white starter tape and a TZe 131 12 mm black on clear tape. With smartphone features like spell check and voice to text, this is intuitive labelling at its best!

Included in the Bundle
Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE

Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE

Model # : PTP300BTAD

Brother Genuine TZE131 Black on Clear 12 mm laminated tape for P-touch label makers

Brother Genuine TZe131 Black on Clear Laminated Tape for P-touch Label Makers, 12 mm wide x 8 m long

Model # : TZE131

Reviews
Return Policy

You can return any Brother machine purchased on brother.ca within 30 days of purchase as long as it’s unopened, intact and has a valid Return Material Authorization (RMA) number. Contact us so that we can assess the best solution for you, either by providing you with a different machine, helping with the setup or issuing an RMA. Any shipping costs are at your expense. However, if we determine that the machine is defective—or if we’re otherwise responsible—we’ll be happy to arrange a pickup at our expense. Once we’ve inspected the return, we’ll refund your credit card. Bundled Brother products may also be returned as long as all components of the bundle (the machine and all the included consumables such as toner, ink, drum etc.) have not been opened, used or damaged.

BE AN INSIDER
Sign up to get 15% off your next order

COVID-19 UPDATE
Delivery of your order might be delayed 3 – 5 days. Thanks for your patience!

Sign up to get 15% off your entire first order


We’re at your side

Here’s what we’re doing about COVID-19

Nouveau
Ensemble Brother PT-P300BTAD Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir
Ensemble Brother PT-P300BTAD Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir

Ensemble Brother PT-P300BTAD Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir

N° modèle:
300TZE131BUND

Utilisez l étiqueteuse CUBE avec votre téléphone/tablette Apple ou Android et l'appli P-touch Design&Print sur un réseau sans fil pour imprimer vos étiquettes. Inclut : ruban blanc avec texte noir TZe231 de 12mm et ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir TZe131 de 12mm. Voir la description complète

Ensemble Brother PT-P300BTAD Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir
Ensemble Brother PT-P300BTAD Étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE avec ruban laminé Tze131 transparent avec texte noir
N° modèle:
300TZE131BUND
87,99 $
87,99 $
In Stock Produit en stock et prête à être expédié

Aperçu de l’ensemble

Révolutionnez votre façon d étiqueter avec cet ensemble d étiqueteuse P-touch CUBE PT-P300BTAD de Brother et ruban! Il vous suffit d'utiliser votre téléphone intelligent ou tablette Apple® ou Android avec l'application gratuite P-touch Design&Print sur une connexion sans fil pour imprimer de superbes étiquettes durables. Choisissez parmi plusieurs modèles d'étiquettes préconçus pour la maison et le bureau ou créez et enregistrez facilement vos propres étiquettes à l'aide de plus de 450 symboles, plus de 60 de cadres et d une variété de polices dont la plupart des bibliothèques de polices de Google et Apple. Il inclut un ruban de départ blanc avec texte noir TZe231 de 12 mm et un ruban transparent avec texte noir TZe131 de 12 mm. Avec des fonctions pour téléphones intelligents telles que la vérification de l orthographe et la conversion voix-texte, c est l'étiquetage intuitif à son meilleur!

Compris dans l’ensemble
Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE

Brother PT-P300BTAD P-touch CUBE

N° modèle : PTP300BTAD

Ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir authentique Brother TZE131 12 mm pour étiqueteuses P-touch

Brother TZe131 Ruban laminé transparent avec texte noir authentique pour étiqueteuses P-touch, 12 mm de largeur x 8 m de longueur

N° modèle : TZE131

Commentaires
Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner tout appareil Brother acheté sur brother.ca dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat, pourvu que la boîte ne soit pas ouverte et que vous ayez un numéro d'autorisation de retour de matériel (RMA) valide.* Contactez-nous afin que nous puissions évaluer la meilleure solution pour vous, soit en vous fournissant un appareil différent, en vous aidant avec la configuration ou en émettant un numéro d’autorisation de retour. Tous les frais d'expédition sont à votre charge. Cependant, si nous déterminons que l’appareil est défectueux ou si nous sommes autrement responsables, il nous fera plaisir d’effectuer la cueillette de l’appareil à nos frais. Après avoir effectué l’inspection de l’appareil retourné, nous vous rembourserons sur votre carte de crédit. Les ensembles de produits Brother peuvent également être retournés pourvu que tous les éléments de l'ensemble (l'appareil et tous les consommables inclus tels que toner, encre, tambour, etc.) n'ont pas été ouverts, utilisés ou endommagés.

Brother
Brother

A Passion For Quilting:
The Hobbist BQ2450

Innov-ís BQ2450 with Quilters Bundle
LEARN MORE
DEVENEZ UN EXPERT
Abonnez-vous pour obtenir 15 % de rabais de rabais sur votre prochaine commande
MISE À JOUR - COVID-19
La livraison des commandes peut être retardée de 3 à 5 jours. Merci pour votre patience!

Abonnez-vous pour économiser 15 % sur la totalité de votre première commande


Nous sommes là pour vous

Pendant la crise de la COVID-19